Art Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Antonio Blaser, Professor, Art
732-224-2518  •  ablaser@brookdalecc.edu

Marie Maber, Associate Professor, Art
732-224-2881  •  mmaber@brookdalecc.edu

Claire Smuga, Assistant Professor, Digital Animation
732-224-1932  •  csmuga@brookdalecc.edu
Digital Animation faculty website

Ed Stein, Professor, Art
732-224-2715  •  estein@brookdalecc.edu

Lori Uffer, Professor, Art
732-224-2743  •  luffer@brookdalecc.edu


Staff

Susanne Anderson, Learning Assistant, Art
732-224-2517  •  sanderson@brookdalecc.edu

Erik Johanson, Learning Assistant, Art
732-224-2519  •  ejohanson@brookdalecc.edu